Need Help? Call 559-625-0870  
   VES Visalia, CA   
View Cart CART  
 Shop by Category  ( Show All )

Contact Us

Hours:
Monday-Friday     Saturday/Sunday
  7am-5pm                 CLOSED

Holidays Observed: 
New Year's Day
Memorial Day
Independence Day
Labor Day
Thanksgiving Day
Friday after Thanksgiving
Christmas Day






 

 
 

Contact Information

300 NORTH CAIN
VISALIA, CA 93292

Email: customerservice@vesuppliers.com
Phone: 559-625-0870
Fax: 559-625-1228








Employee Contact Information


Kristen Penton
Accounts Payable

Email: kristen.Penton@vesuppliers.com
Phone#1: 559-625-0870

Fabrisio Rodriguez
Counter Sales

Email: fabrisio.rodriguez@vesuppliers.com
Phone#1: 559-625-0870

Edgar Rosales
Inside Sales

Email: edgar.rosales@vesuppliers.com
Phone#1: 559-625-0870

Eddy Villalobos
PC Manager

Email: eddy@vesuppliers.com
Phone#1: 559-625-0870

Debbie Palmer
Purchasing

Email: Debbie.Palmer@vesuppliers.com
Phone#1: 559-625-0870

Albert Pimentel
Salesman

Email: albert.pimentel@vesuppliers.com
Phone#1: 559-625-0870

Dale Cullum
Warehouse

Email: customerservice@vesuppliers.com
Phone#1: 559-625-0870

Chuck Millar
Warehouse Manager

Email: chuck.millar@vesuppliers.com
Phone#1: 559-625-0870


300 NORTH CAIN VISALIA, CA 93292 | Tel: 559-625-0870 | Fax: 559-625-1228 | customerservice@vesuppliers.com
Terms of Use | Terms and Conditions
3.5.4